April Indulgence Box (2019)

$49.95 inc GST

For the Indulgence ‘Destiny’ box we have selected STAR CROSSED as our book of the month. This months book is a sparkling romantic comedy by an Australian author that is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Helen Fielding. Sharp, witty and full of heart, April’s book is perfectly accompanied by relaxing items that will help bring forth your inner god or goddess.

2 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

APRIL BOX INCLUDES:
• The book of the month: Star Crossed by Minnie Darke.
• An exfoliating mit
• A delicate gold moon and stars necklace
• Six delicious gold chocolate stars
• A soft bathpillow
• An EXCLUSIVE ‘Written in the stars’ bookmark that we have designed especially for our Cre8ive subscribers to review this months book or any others you choose.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.