APRIL YA (2019)

$49.95 inc GST

For the YA ‘Assassination’ box we have selected FOUR DEAED QUEENS as our book of the month. This months book is a thrilling debut YA fantasy novel for fans of Red Queen and Three Dark Crowns.

Out of stock

Category:

Description

APRIL BOX INCLUDES:
• The book of the month: Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte.
• A quote print inspired by this months book Four Dead Queens, designed by one of our Cre8ive Team members
• A neon blue booklight to help you read late at night under the covers!
• 4 x special edition Kingdom Cards designed using artwork by Astrid Scholte
• An EXCLUSIVE intoxicating ‘Quadara’ sorting candle by Spark + Sparrow. Simply burn your candle to find out what Kingdom you’ve been sorted in to.
• A Four Dead Queens inspired glasses wipe.
• An EXCLUSIVE ‘Four ways to kill a Queen’ bookmark that we have designed especially for our Cre8ive subscribers to review this months book or any others you choose.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.