August YA Box (2019)

$49.95 inc GST

For the YA ‘Reflections’ box we have selected SPIN THE DAWN as our book of the month.

4 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

For the YA ‘Reflections’ box we have selected SPIN THE DAWN as our book of the month. Sizzling with forbidden romance and shimmering with yards of magic, this months pick is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Renée Ahdieh.

AUGUST BOX INCLUDES:
• The book of the month: Spin The Dawn by Elizabeth Yim.
• An stunning ‘Journey through magical lands’ artwork by Alex Tooth.
• Your very own emergency sewing kit with over 40 pieces – something our main character would have used in this novel.
• A stunning Disney’s Mulan inspired charm bracelet – each charm represents the movie
• A floral padded compact mirror – perfect for seeing your true reflection
• A pair of 100% cotton ‘Stars’ crew socks – inspired by one of the special dresses our main character has to create for the Emperor (as well as keeping your feet cosy)
• A beautiful blue and gold ‘A reader lives a thousands lives’ pin
• An EXCLUSIVE ‘Love by the Moon’ bookmark that we have designed

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.