June Indulgence Box (2019)

$49.95 inc GST

For the Indulgence ‘Turn Back Time’ box we have selected ONE WORD KILL as our book of the month.

6 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

For the Indulgence ‘Turn Back Time’ box we have selected ONE WORD KILL as our book of the month. Accompanied by the science fiction elements of time travel and the fantasy realm of dungeons and dragons, this months choice will leave you reflecting back on your own childhood memories. Fast paced, fun and thought provoking, June’s book is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and The Terminator.
We hope you enjoy this months bookish goodies as much as we did finding them.

JUNE BOX INCLUDES:
• The book of the month: One Word Kill by Mark Lawrence.
• An EXCLUSIVE letter from the book’s author
• A cute minature troll doll – a must have toy for every kid from the 80s
• A Lipsmakers strawberry jam jellybelly lipbalm – perfect for first kisses!
• A minature rubik’s cube keyring that really works!
• A packet of Neon Nerds – a sugary hallmark of a fluro decade
• A 3pk of glitter nail polish that will help you sparkle and shine!
• A pair of rainbow striped gloves – to keep you warm and looking radical
• An EXCLUSIVE ‘Bodacious’ bookmark that we have designed especially for our Cre8ive subscribers to review this months book!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.