June YA Box (2019)

$49.95 inc GST

For the YA ‘Faustien’ box we have selected NOCTURNA as our book of the month.

2 in stock

Categories: ,

Description

For the YA ‘Faustien’ box we have selected NOCTURNA as our book of the month. This months book is Filled with original characters and a unique magic system, June’s YA book is perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab. Along side this debut author’s YA book, our June box will contain themed goodies as well as an item that is inspired by Six of Crows.
We hope you enjoy this months bookish goodies as much as we did finding them.

JUNE BOX INCLUDES:
• The book of the month: Nocturna by Maya Motayne.
• A haunting artwork of a broken doll by the very talented Larissa Kulik
• A dragon and rose necklace – inspired by the very necklace used in the book
• An EXCLUSIVE Six of Crows inspired ‘Monsters’ bag made by one of our team members!
• A packet of Magic Fire – simply follow the directions to turn flames into magical colours
• A deck of Harry Potter playing cards – so you can play magical cards like our characters
• An EXCLUSIVE ‘Nocturna’ bookmark that we have designed especially for our Cre8ive subscribers to review this months book or any others you choose.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.